Logo

                                                                
Holiday Calendar About Us

Holiday Calendar

Holiday List 2020

SI.No Gazetted Holidays Date Day
1 New year's Day January 01 Wednesday
2 Republic Day January 26 Sunday
3 Holi March 10 Tuesday
4 Mahavir Jayanti April 06 Monday
5 Good Friday April 10 Friday
6 Easter Monday April 13 Monday
7 Labour Day May 01 Friday
8 Buddha Purnima May 07 Thursday
9 Whit Monday June 01 Monday
10 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) August 01 Saturday
11 Independence Day August 15 Saturday
12 Muharram August 30 Sunday
13 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Friday
14 Dussehra October 25 Sunday
15 Diwali(Deepavali) November 14 Saturday
16 Guru Nanak's Birthday November 30 Monday
17 Christmas Day December 25 Friday